f795e85333 · Installatiescript met opslagkeuze, standaard /srv/server-up (v0.2.04 beta) · Updated 2026-08-19 15:17:08 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?